Belgian Cup

18:45
Club Brugge club-brugge
kmsk-deinze KMSK Deinze

Bosnia and Herzegovina Cup

12:00
Tuzla tuzla
zrinjski-mostar Zrinjski Mostar
14:30
Zeljeznicar zeljeznicar
tuzla-city Tuzla City

Brasileiro Serie B

00:30
Goias goias
botafogo Botafogo

MOL Cup

15:00
Teplice teplice
sparta-prague Sparta Prague

Landspokal Cup

17:45
Aarhus aarhus
sonderjyske Sonderjyske

EFL Cup

18:45
Stoke stoke
brentford Brentford
18:45
West Ham United west-ham-united
manchester-city Manchester City
18:45
Leicester City leicester-city
brighton--hove-albion Brighton & Hove Albion
18:45
Burnley FC burnley-fc
tottenham-hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
18:45
Preston preston
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC

Ligue 1

19:00
Nice nice
marseille Marseille

DFB Pokal

16:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen bayer-04-leverkusen
karlsruhe Karlsruhe
18:45
Stuttgart stuttgart
cologne Cologne
18:45
M´gladbach mgladbach
fc-bayern-munich FC Bayern Munich
18:45
Hannover hannover
dusseldorf Dusseldorf

Hungarian Cup

17:30
Zalaegerszeg zalaegerszeg
budapest-honved Budapest Honved

Serie A

16:30
Udinese udinese
verona Verona
16:30
Sampdoria sampdoria
atalanta-bergamasca-calcio Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio
16:30
Juventus Turin juventus-turin
sassuolo Sassuolo
International BT Sport 1
18:45
Lazio lazio
fiorentina Fiorentina
International BT Sport 1
18:45
Empoli empoli
inter-milano Inter Milano
18:45
Cagliari cagliari
roma Roma

Serie B

16:00
Cosenza cosenza
ternana-calcio Ternana Calcio
18:30
LR Vicenza Virtus lr-vicenza-virtus
monza Monza

Coppa Italia Primavera

09:00
Cagliari U19 cagliari-u19
parma-calcio-1913-u19 Parma Calcio 1913 U19

Botola Pro

14:30
Chabab Riadi Salmi chabab-riadi-salmi
berkane Berkane

KNVB Beker

16:45
Oss 20 oss-20
twente Twente

Eliteserien

16:00
Lillestrom lillestrom
stabaek Stabaek
18:00
Molde molde
bodoglimt Bodo/Glimt

Polish Cup

11:30
KS Sleza ks-sleza
gornik-zabrze Gornik Zabrze
15:30
Zaglebie zaglebie
gks-piast-gliwice GKS Piast Gliwice
18:30
LKS Lodz lks-lodz
zaglebie-lubin Zaglebie Lubin

Segunda Liga

15:45
Varzim varzim
sl-benfica-b Sl Benfica B

League Cup

18:30
V. Guimaraes v-guimaraes
sl-benfica Sl Benfica

Romanian Cup

15:00
Baia Mare baia-mare
univers-craiova Univers. Craiova

Russian Cup

12:00
Yenisey yenisey
samara Samara
14:30
Volgograd volgograd
akhmat-grozny Akhmat Grozny
16:30
Urozhay Krasnodar urozhay-krasnodar
fc-krasnodar FC Krasnodar

Premiership

18:45
Hibernian hibernian
celtic-glasgow Celtic Glasgow

Super Liga

15:00
Radnik radnik
fk-red-star-belgrade FK Red Star Belgrade

Serbian Cup

12:30
FK Zeleznicar Pancevo fk-zeleznicar-pancevo
napredak-krusevac Napredak Krusevac

LaLiga

17:00
Vallecano vallecano
fc-barcelona FC Barcelona
17:00
RCD Mallorca rcd-mallorca
fc-sevilla FC Sevilla
18:00
Real Betis Balompie real-betis-balompie
cf-valencia CF Valencia
19:30
Real Madrid real-madrid
ca-osasuna CA Osasuna

Allsvenskan

17:00
Malmo malmo
aik AIK

Swiss Cup

18:15
Schaffhausen schaffhausen
luzern Luzern

Turkish Cup

10:00
Kocaelispor kocaelispor
idare-genclik Idare Genclik
11:00
Bandirmaspor bandirmaspor
cankaya Cankaya
12:30
BB Erzurumspor bb-erzurumspor
nazilli-belediyespor Nazilli Belediyespor
15:00
Bursaspor bursaspor
ceyhan-sk Ceyhan SK
17:45
Kayserispor kayserispor
artvin-hopaspor Artvin Hopaspor

Ukrainian Cup

11:00
Veres Rivne veres-rivne
vorskla Vorskla
14:00
FC Mariupol fc-mariupol
fc-dynamo-kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
16:30
Chernomorets Odessa chernomorets-odessa
fc-shakhtar-donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk

MLS

02:30
Los Angeles FC los-angeles-fc
seattle Seattle