Football live on TV Today

Super League

07:00
Shandong Luneng shandong-luneng
shijiazhuang Shijiazhuang
International Bet365
11:00
Tianjin Teda tianjin-teda
guangzhou-rf Guangzhou R&F
International Bet365
11:00
Hebei China Fortune hebei-china-fortune
dalian-yifang Dalian Yifang
International Bet365
11:30
Shanghai SIPG shanghai-sipg
henan-jianye Henan Jianye
International Bet365
11:30
Wuhan Three Towns wuhan-three-towns
changchun-yatai Changchun Yatai
International Bet365
11:30
Zhejiang Gt. zhejiang-gt
beijing-guoan Beijing Guoan
International Bet365
11:30
Shenzhen FC shenzhen-fc
wuhan-zall-fc Wuhan Zall FC
International Bet365

Jia League

06:00
Beijing Sport Uni. beijing-sport-uni
kunshan Kunshan
International Bet365
06:00
Jiangxi Liansheng jiangxi-liansheng
jinfu Jinfu
International Bet365

Primera A - Clausura

23:30
America Cali america-cali
rionegro-aguilas Rionegro Aguilas
International Bet365
23:30
Pasto pasto
ind-medellin Ind. Medellin
International Bet365

Primera B

01:00
Quindio quindio
a-huila A. Huila
International Bet365

Winter League

09:30
Zlate Moravce zlate-moravce
skalice Skalice
International Bet365
09:30
Slovan Liberec slovan-liberec
bohemians-prague Bohemians Prague
International Bet365
12:00
Mas Taborsko mas-taborsko
zizkov Zizkov
International Bet365
12:00
Zlate Moravce zlate-moravce
skalica Skalica
International Bet365

Serie C - Group A

17:00
Piacenza piacenza
us-triestina-calcio-1918 US Triestina Calcio 1918

Serie C - Group C

20:00
US Avellino 1912 us-avellino-1912
stabia Stabia

League Cup

20:45
Sporting sporting
sporting-farense Sporting Farense

Liga 1

17:00
Hermannstadt hermannstadt
fc-cfr-1907-cluj FC CFR 1907 Cluj
International Bet365

Prva Liga

13:00
Radomlje radomlje
domzale Domzale
International Bet365
17:00
FC Koper fc-koper
mura Mura
International Bet365

2. SNL

12:30
NK Krsko nk-krsko
nk-brinje-grosuplje NK Brinje Grosuplje
International Bet365

LaLiga2

20:00
Tenerife tenerife
oviedo Oviedo

Primera Division Women

20:00
UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur (W) ud-granadilla-tenerife-sur-w
cd-tacon-w CD Tacon (W)
International Bet365

Premier League

12:00
FC Dynamo Kiev fc-dynamo-kiev
metalist Metalist
International Bet365

World Cup

15:00
Tunisia tunisia
france France
15:00
Australia australia
denmark Denmark
19:00
Poland poland
argentina Argentina
19:00
Saudi Arabia saudi-arabia
mexico Mexico

Club Friendly

12:00
Vietnam vietnam
borussia-dortmund Borussia Dortmund

2022-11-30

Football TV