Football live on TV Today

Primera Nacional

18:10
Chicago chicago
chaco-for-ever Chaco For Ever
International Bet365
18:10
Instituto Atletico instituto-atletico
chacarita-jrs Chacarita Jrs
International Bet365
18:30
Flandria flandria
villa-dalmine Villa Dalmine
International Bet365
18:30
Sacachispas sacachispas
guillermo-brown Guillermo Brown
International Bet365
21:00
Tristan Suarez tristan-suarez
defensores Defensores
International Bet365
22:10
Quilmes quilmes
atletico-atlanta Atletico Atlanta
International Bet365

A-League

09:45
Melbourne City melbourne-city
western-united Western United
International Bet365

NPL South Australian

05:00
Croydon croydon
cumberland Cumberland
International Bet365
05:30
South Adelaide south-adelaide
white-city White City
International Bet365
05:30
Comets comets
west-torrens West Torrens
International Bet365
05:30
Metro Stars metro-stars
adelaide-olympic Adelaide Olympic
International Bet365
05:30
Sturt Lions sturt-lions
adelaide-utd Adelaide Utd.
International Bet365

NPL Victoria

05:00
Avondale avondale
melbourne-knights Melbourne Knights
International Bet365
06:45
Dandenong City dandenong-city
st-albans St Albans
International Bet365
07:30
P. Melbourne p-melbourne
hume Hume
International Bet365
08:00
Altona Magic altona-magic
green-gully Green Gully
International Bet365
08:45
South Melbourne south-melbourne
bentleigh Bentleigh
International Bet365
09:00
Dandenong dandenong
heidelberg-utd Heidelberg Utd.
International Bet365

NPL Capital Football

05:00
O Connor Knights FC o-connor-knights-fc
woden-weston Woden Weston
International Bet365
07:45
Panthers panthers
belconnen Belconnen
International Bet365

NPL Northern NSW

04:00
Adamstown adamstown
cooks-hill-united Cooks Hill United
International Bet365
04:30
Weston weston
hamilton Hamilton
International Bet365
05:00
Maitland maitland
lambton Lambton
International Bet365

NPL Queensland

05:00
Brisbane brisbane
peninsula Peninsula
International Bet365
07:15
Eastern Suburbs eastern-suburbs
olympic Olympic
International Bet365
09:00
Queensland queensland
capalaba Capalaba
International Bet365

NPL South Australia Women

07:45
Comets comets
adelaide-city Adelaide City
International Bet365
07:45
West Adelaide west-adelaide
ffsa-ntc FFSA NTC
International Bet365

NPL Western Australia

07:00
Armadale armadale
inglewood-utd Inglewood Utd
International Bet365
07:00
Joondalup joondalup
sorrento Sorrento
International Bet365
07:00
Balcatta balcatta
gwelup-croatia Gwelup Croatia
International Bet365
09:00
Perth perth
bayswater Bayswater
International Bet365
09:00
Stirling stirling
floreat Floreat
International Bet365
10:00
Perth Glory perth-glory
cockburn Cockburn
International Bet365

Bundesliga Women

12:00
FC Wacker Innsbruck (W) fc-wacker-innsbruck-w
ffc-vorderland-w FFC Vorderland (W)
International Bet365
13:45
Skv Altenmarkt (W) skv-altenmarkt-w
first-vienna-fc-1894 First Vienna FC 1894
International Bet365

Vysshaya Liga

14:00
Belaz Zhodino belaz-zhodino
dinamo-minsk Dinamo Minsk

Premier League

15:00
Rudar Prijedor rudar-prijedor
zrinjski-mostar Zrinjski Mostar
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie A

19:30
Goias goias
bragantino Bragantino
International Bet365
22:00
Sao Paulo sao-paulo
ceara Ceara
International Bet365
23:30
Fortaleza fortaleza
juventude-rs Juventude RS
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie B

00:30
Criciuma criciuma
cruzeiro-mg Cruzeiro MG
International Bet365
19:30
Alagoano alagoano
gremio-novorizontino Gremio Novorizontino
International Bet365
22:00
Sampaio Correa sampaio-correa
guarani-fc-sp Guarani FC SP
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie C

14:00
Sao Jose sao-jose
atletico-cearense Atletico Cearense
International Bet365
18:00
Figueirense figueirense
ferroviario Ferroviario
International Bet365
20:00
Campinense campinense
vitoria Vitoria
International Bet365
21:00
Confianca confianca
aparecidense Aparecidense
International Bet365
22:00
Abc RN abc-rn
gremio-esportivo Gremio Esportivo
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie D

19:00
Caldense caldense
ferroviaria Ferroviaria

U20 Paulista

18:00
AE Santacruzense SP ae-santacruzense-sp
ca-assisense-sp-u20 CA Assisense SP U20
International Bet365

Parva Liga

15:30
Botev Plovdiv botev-plovdiv
stara-zagora Stara Zagora
International Bet365

Canadian Premier League

23:00
Pacific FC pacific-fc
valour-fc Valour FC
International Bet365

Primera Division

00:30
Curico Unido curico-unido
coquimbo-unido Coquimbo Unido
International Bet365
19:00
La Serena la-serena
audax Audax
International Bet365
21:30
Cobresal cobresal
u-de-chile U. de Chile
International Bet365

2. HNL

15:30
Osijek II osijek-ii
nk-bsk-bijelo-brdo NK Bsk Bijelo Brdo
International Bet365
15:30
Kustosija kustosija
dinamo-zagreb-ii Dinamo Zagreb II
International Bet365
15:30
Inter Zapresic inter-zapresic
solin Solin
International Bet365
15:30
HNK Cibalia Vinkovci hnk-cibalia-vinkovci
zmijavci Zmijavci
International Bet365
15:30
HNK Orijent 1919 hnk-orijent-1919
opatija Opatija
International Bet365
15:30
NK Dubrava nk-dubrava
varazdin Varazdin
International Bet365
15:30
Dugopolje dugopolje
rudes Rudes
International Bet365

1st Division

12:30
HB Koege hb-koege
hobro Hobro
12:30
Esbjerg esbjerg
jammerbugt Jammerbugt
12:30
Fremad Amager fremad-amager
vendsyssel Vendsyssel

Elitedivisionen Women

11:00
Dbk Fortuna Hjoerring (W) dbk-fortuna-hjoerring-w
koldingq-w Koldingq (W)
12:00
B 93 (W) b-93-w
sundby-bk-w Sundby BK (W)

Liga Pro - First stage

00:00
Gualaceo gualaceo
aucas Aucas
International Bet365
18:00
Mushuc Runa mushuc-runa
cd-cuenca CD Cuenca
International Bet365
20:30
Orense SC orense-sc
guayaquil-city Guayaquil City
International Bet365
23:00
Tecnico tecnico
emelec Emelec
International Bet365

League Two

15:00
Mansfield mansfield
port-vale Port Vale

Esiliiga

12:00
Viljandi Tulevik viljandi-tulevik
viimsi Viimsi
International Bet365
12:00
Nomme United nomme-united
ida-virumaa-fc-alliance Ida-Virumaa FC Alliance
International Bet365
12:00
Harju JK Laagri harju-jk-laagri
elva Elva
International Bet365

UEFA Champions League

19:00
Liverpool FC liverpool-fc
real-madrid Real Madrid
International Bet365
International Varzish Sport

Premier League

14:00
Vestur Sorvagur vestur-sorvagur
skala Skala
International Bet365

Veikkausliiga

14:00
Oulu oulu
seinajoen Seinajoen
International Bet365
14:00
Haka Valkeakoski haka-valkeakoski
lahti Lahti
International Bet365
14:00
Inter Turku inter-turku
tampereen-ilves Tampereen Ilves
International Bet365

DFB Pokal Women

14:45
VfL Wolfsburg (W) vfl-wolfsburg-w
1-ffc-turbine-potsdam-71w 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam 71 (W)

Super League, Women

13:30
Athlitiki Enosi Larissas FC athlitiki-enosi-larissas-fc
avantes-halkidas-w Avantes Halkidas (W)
International Bet365
13:30
FC PAOK Thessaloniki (W) fc-paok-thessaloniki-w
ergotelis-w Ergotelis (W)
International Bet365

J1 League

05:00
Hiroshima hiroshima
nagoya Nagoya
International Bet365
08:00
Avispa F avispa-f
urawa Urawa
International Bet365

J2 League

04:00
Roasso K roasso-k
ventforet Ventforet
International Bet365
09:00
Tokyo V tokyo-v
omiya-a Omiya A
International Bet365

J3 League

05:00
Giravanz K giravanz-k
yscc-yokohama YSCC Yokohama
International Bet365

Premier League

12:00
Mathare United mathare-united
tusker Tusker

Optibet Virsliga

12:00
Liepaja liepaja
valmiera Valmiera
International Bet365
13:00
BFC Daugavpils bfc-daugavpils
auda Auda
International Bet365
15:30
Metta metta
sk-super-nova SK Super Nova
International Bet365

I Lyga

10:00
Zalgiris Vilnius zalgiris-vilnius
silas Silas
International Bet365
11:00
Babrungas Plunge babrungas-plunge
fk-garliava FK Garliava
International Bet365
11:00
Minija 2017 minija-2017
vilnius-bfa Vilnius BFA
International Bet365
12:00
FC Neptunas Klaipeda fc-neptunas-klaipeda
ekranas Ekranas
International Bet365
13:00
FK Atmosphere fk-atmosphere
dainava-alytus Dainava Alytus
International Bet365
14:00
Riteriai B riteriai-b
be1-nfa Be1 Nfa
International Bet365
16:00
Banga B banga-b
nevezis Nevezis
International Bet365

2022-05-28

Football TV