Football live on TV Today

CAF Confederations Cup

17:00
Kabylie kabylie
royal-leopards-fc Royal Leopards FC
International Bet365

World Cup Qualification - AFC

09:10
Australia australia
vietnam Vietnam
International Bet365
10:00
Japan japan
china China
International Bet365
12:00
Lebanon lebanon
korea-republic Korea Republic
International Bet365
14:00
Korea Republic korea-republic
lebanon Lebanon
International Bet365
14:30
Iran iran
iraq Iraq
International Bet365
15:00
UAE uae
syria Syria
International Bet365
17:15
Saudi Arabia saudi-arabia
oman Oman
International Bet365

Asian Cup Women

08:00
Japan (W) japan-w
republic-of-korea-w Republic of Korea (W)
08:00
Vietnam (W) vietnam-w
myanmar-w Myanmar (W)
14:00
Australia (W) australia-w
thailand-w Thailand (W)
14:00
Philippines (W) philippinesw
indonesia-w Indonesia (W)

Jupiler League

19:45
Club Brugge club-brugge
union-saint-gilloise Union Saint-Gilloise
International Bet365

Campeonato Brasiliense

18:30
Taguatinga EC DF taguatinga-ec-df
luziania-df Luziania DF
International Bet365

Campeonato Carioca

00:35
Flamengo flamengo
portuguesa Portuguesa
International Bet365
18:30
Madureira madureira
resende Resende
International Bet365
23:30
Fluminense fluminense
bangu Bangu
International Bet365

Campeonato Paulista A2

18:00
Primavera primavera
portuguesa Portuguesa
International Bet365

Primera A - Apertura

01:25
Atl├ętico Nacional atltico-nacional
ca-junior CA Junior
International Bet365
21:00
Union Magdalena union-magdalena
alianza-petrolera Alianza Petrolera
International Bet365
23:05
Boy. Patriotas boy-patriotas
ind-medellin Ind. Medellin
International Bet365

OTP Bank Liga

17:30
Puskas Akademia puskas-akademia
ferencvarosi-tc Ferencvarosi TC

ISL

14:00
Odisha FC odisha-fc
hyderabad-fc Hyderabad FC
International Bet365

Ligat Al, Women

17:00
Maccabi Bnot Emek Hefer (W) maccabi-bnot-emek-hefer-w
ms-kiryat-gat-w MS Kiryat Gat (W)
International Bet365
17:30
Maccabi Kishronot Hadera (W) maccabi-kishronot-hadera-w
hapoel-beer-sheva Hapoel Beer Sheva
International Bet365
18:45
Hapoel Marmorek Rehovot hapoel-marmorek-rehovot
hapoel-nir-ramat-hasharon-w Hapoel Nir Ramat Hasharon (W)
International Bet365

Primeira Liga

20:15
Estoril estoril
arouca Arouca
International Bet365

2022-01-27

Football TV