Betting Odds

CAF Confederations Cup

Albanian Cup

12:45
Skenderbeu Korce skenderbeu-korce
teuta Teuta
Bet365
12.250
x2.875 23.250

World Cup Qualification - AFC

09:10
Australia australia
vietnam Vietnam
Bet365
11.111
x8.000 226.000
10:00
Japan japan
china China
Bet365
11.363
x5.000 28.000
14:30
Iran iran
iraq Iraq
Bet365
11.300
x4.750 212.000
15:00
UAE uae
syria Syria
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 23.250
17:15
Saudi Arabia saudi-arabia
oman Oman
Bet365
11.444
x4.000 29.000

Asian Cup Women

08:00
Japan (W) japan-w
republic-of-korea-w Republic of Korea (W)
Bet365
11.142
x6.500 212.000
08:00
Vietnam (W) vietnam-w
myanmar-w Myanmar (W)
Bet365
11.600
x3.750 24.333
14:00
Australia (W) australia-w
thailand-w Thailand (W)
Bet365
11.035
x17.000 241.000
14:00
Philippines (W) philippinesw
indonesia-w Indonesia (W)
Bet365
11.025
x21.000 241.000

Jupiler League

Campeonato Alagoano

23:00
Alagoano alagoano
jacyoba-ac-al Jacyoba AC AL
Bet365
11.100
x10.000 221.000

Campeonato Amazonense

19:30
Nacional nacional
jc-futbol-clube-am JC Futbol Clube AM
Bet365
11.050
x13.000 229.000
19:30
Atletico Cliper atletico-cliper
penarol Penarol
Bet365
13.750
x3.500 21.850

Campeonato Baiano

22:15
Atletico atletico
barcelona-ilheus-ba Barcelona Ilheus BA
Bet365
11.300
x4.750 27.500

Campeonato Brasiliense

18:30
Taguatinga EC DF taguatinga-ec-df
luziania-df Luziania DF
Bet365
11.222
x5.000 211.000

Campeonato Carioca

00:35
Flamengo flamengo
portuguesa Portuguesa
Bet365
11.952
x3.250 23.600
18:30
Madureira madureira
resende Resende
Bet365
12.250
x3.000 23.100
23:30
Fluminense fluminense
bangu Bangu
Bet365
11.181
x5.750 213.000

Campeonato Catarinense

00:30
Avai avai
chapecoense Chapecoense
Bet365
12.050
x3.000 23.600
23:00
Juventus SC juventus-sc
marcilio-dias Marcilio Dias
Bet365
12.200
x2.875 23.200

Campeonato Cearense

18:00
Atletico Cearense atletico-cearense
pacajus Pacajus
Bet365
14.500
x3.400 21.727
18:30
Ferroviario ferroviario
crato Crato
Bet365
11.071
x9.000 219.000
19:00
Icasa icasa
iguatu-ce Iguatu CE
Bet365
12.200
x3.250 23.000

Campeonato Gaucho

00:30
Aimore aimore
gremio-esportivo Gremio Esportivo
Bet365
12.500
x3.100 22.875
22:00
Ypiranga ypiranga
sao-luiz Sao Luiz
Bet365
11.533
x3.400 26.000

Campeonato Paraense

00:30
Paysandu paysandu
bragantino-clube-para Bragantino Clube Para
Bet365
11.444
x4.000 26.500
18:30
Castanhal EC PA castanhal-ec-pa
paragominas Paragominas
Bet365
11.727
x3.200 24.500

Campeonato Paranaense

00:30
Londrina PR londrina-pr
independente-fsj-pr Independente FSJ PR
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 25.000
00:30
Maringa FC maringa-fc
paranaense-pr Paranaense PR
Bet365
13.400
x3.000 22.100
22:00
Cianorte cianorte
rio-branco Rio Branco
Bet365
11.500
x3.500 26.000

Campeonato Paulista A1

00:35
Palmeiras SP palmeiras-sp
ponte-preta-sp Ponte Preta SP
Bet365
11.333
x4.750 28.500
23:00
Mirassol SP mirassol-sp
bragantino Bragantino
Bet365
13.500
x3.250 22.000

Campeonato Paulista A2

18:00
Primavera primavera
portuguesa Portuguesa
Bet365
13.600
x3.100 22.000

Campeonato Piauiense

23:00
Fluminense EC PI fluminense-ec-pi
4-de-julho 4 de Julho
Bet365
11.727
x3.400 24.200

Campeonato Sergipano

23:15
Lagarto SE lagarto-se
frei-paulistano Frei Paulistano
Bet365
11.400
x4.200 26.500

Primera A - Apertura

01:25
Atlético Nacional atltico-nacional
ca-junior CA Junior
Bet365
12.050
x3.200 23.750
21:00
Union Magdalena union-magdalena
alianza-petrolera Alianza Petrolera
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.750
23:05
Boy. Patriotas boy-patriotas
ind-medellin Ind. Medellin
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.550

Primera Division - Clausura

01:00
Firpo firpo
isidro Isidro
Bet365
11.727
x3.600 24.000
01:00
Aguila aguila
santa-tecla Santa Tecla
Bet365
11.615
x3.800 24.333
01:15
Alianza (Slv) alianza-slv
ad-chalatenango AD Chalatenango
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 26.000

OTP Bank Liga

17:30
Puskas Akademia puskas-akademia
ferencvarosi-tc Ferencvarosi TC
Bet365
14.333
x3.400 21.909

ISL

14:00
Odisha FC odisha-fc
hyderabad-fc Hyderabad FC
Bet365
13.400
x3.750 21.800

Ligat Al, Women

17:00
Maccabi Bnot Emek Hefer (W) maccabi-bnot-emek-hefer-w
ms-kiryat-gat-w MS Kiryat Gat (W)
Bet365
14.333
x4.000 21.571
17:30
Maccabi Kishronot Hadera (W) maccabi-kishronot-hadera-w
hapoel-beer-sheva Hapoel Beer Sheva
Bet365
11.533
x4.500 24.500
18:45
Hapoel Marmorek Rehovot hapoel-marmorek-rehovot
hapoel-nir-ramat-hasharon-w Hapoel Nir Ramat Hasharon (W)
Bet365
14.000
x4.750 21.533

Ascenso MX - Clausura

01:05
Tampico Madero tampico-madero
dorados Dorados
Bet365
12.400
x3.200 23.000
01:05
Leones Negros leones-negros
correcaminos Correcaminos
Bet365
11.833
x3.500 24.333
03:05
Cimarrones cimarrones
zacatepec Zacatepec
Bet365
12.900
x3.000 22.700

U20 League

Liga MX Women - Clausura

18:00
Cruz Azul (W) cruz-azul-w
fc-juarez-w FC Juarez (W)
Bet365
11.666
x4.000 24.333
21:45
Puebla FC (W) puebla-fc-w
cf-pachuca-w CF Pachuca (W)
Bet365
14.333
x3.750 21.666

Primeira Liga

20:15
Estoril estoril
arouca Arouca
Bet365
12.000
x3.400 23.750

Liga Revelacao U23

17:00
Sporting Cp U23 sporting-cp-u23
fc-vizela FC Vizela
Bet365
12.500
x3.600 22.400

National Football league

13:00
Rayon Sports rayon-sports
gasogi-united Gasogi United
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.250
13:00
Bugesera FC bugesera-fc
gicumbi-fc Gicumbi FC
Bet365
11.833
x3.600 23.750
13:00
Etoile de Lest etoile-de-lest
as-kigali AS Kigali
Bet365
12.400
x3.000 22.750
13:00
Mukura mukura
etincelles Etincelles
Bet365
11.727
x3.400 24.333

World Cup Qualification - CONMEBOL

21:00
Ecuador ecuador
brazil Brazil
Bet365
13.400
x3.100 22.300

Primera RFEF

20:00
UD Logrones ud-logrones
cd-calahorra CD Calahorra
Bet365
12.150
x3.100 23.200

Tercera Division - Group 7

19:00
Atletico Madrid B atletico-madrid-b
villaverde-s-andres Villaverde S. Andres
Bet365
11.285
x4.500 28.500

Super League

13:00
Nkana nkana
warriors Warriors
Bet365
11.800
x3.000 24.500

2022-01-27

Betting