Ligue 2

13:00
Kouba kouba
asm-oran ASM Oran
NS
13:00
EL Harrach el-harrach
irb-ouargla Irb Ouargla
NS
13:00
Hussein Dey hussein-dey
medea Medea
NS

Copa de la Superliga

00:30
Newell´s newells
san-lorenzo San Lorenzo
22
FT

Primera Nacional

00:30
Rio Cuarto rio-cuarto
colon Colon
12
FT

Primera B Metropolitana

20:00
Dock Sud dock-sud
acassuso Acassuso
NS

Primera C Metropolitana

20:00
Claypole claypole
centro-espanol Centro Espanol
NS

Copa de la Liga, Reserves

22:00
CA Central Cordoba SE Reserve ca-central-cordoba-se-reserve
estudiantes-de-lp-reserve Estudiantes de LP Reserve
NS

Premier League

11:00
Pyunik pyunik
west-armenia West Armenia
NS

First League

AFC Champions League

16:00
AL Ain al-ain
al-nassr AL Nassr
NS

NPL 2, Victoria

09:30
Melbourne Victory melbourne-victory
eastern-lions Eastern Lions
NS
09:30
Kingston City kingston-city
werribee-city Werribee City
NS

Premier League

16:15
AL Khalidiyah al-khalidiyah
almuharraq Al-Muharraq
NS
16:15
AL Hala al-hala
manama Manama
NS
16:15
Sitra Club sitra-club
alahli-sc-manama Al-Ahli SC Manama
NS

Reserve League

Division Profesional

19:00
Real Santa Cruz real-santa-cruz
san-antonio-bulo-bulo San Antonio Bulo Bulo
NS

Premier League

16:45
Banja Luka banja-luka
gosk-gabela Gosk Gabela
NS

Campeonato Amapaense

Campeonato Maranhense

22:00
Sampaio Correa sampaio-correa
tuntum-ma Tuntum MA
NS

Campeonato Paranaense

23:00
Cascavel cascavel
maringa-fc Maringa FC
NS

Parva Liga

13:00
Arda Kardzhali arda-kardzhali
pirin Pirin
NS
15:30
Hebar hebar
levski-sofia Levski Sofia
NS

Vtora liga

10:15
Septemvri Sofia septemvri-sofia
jantra Jantra
NS
13:30
Chernomorets chernomorets
ludog-razgrad-ii Ludog. Razgrad II
NS
13:30
Strumska strumska
fk-cska-1948-ii FK CSKA 1948 II
NS

Primera Division

22:00
Copiapo copiapo
u-de-chile U. de Chile
NS

Primera B

21:00
S. Wanderers s-wanderers
santa-cruz Santa Cruz
NS
23:30
Barnechea barnechea
curico-unido Curico Unido
NS

Segunda Division

Primera A - Apertura

01:20
Alianza FC Valledupar alianza-fc-valledupar
santa-fe Santa Fe
01
FT

Primera B

21:00
Cucuta cucuta
union-magdalena Union Magdalena
NS
23:05
Barranquilla barranquilla
real-san-andres Real San Andres
NS

Primera Division - Clausura

00:00
Sporting San Jose sporting-san-jose
cartagines Cartagines
20
FT

1. HNL

16:00
Rudes rudes
gorica Gorica
NS

First Division

16:00
AEK Larnaca aek-larnaca
aris-limassol Aris Limassol
NS
17:00
Apollon Lim. apollon-lim
nea-salamina Nea Salamina
NS
18:30
Omonia Nicosia omonia-nicosia
anorthosis-famagusta Anorthosis Famagusta
NS

FNL

15:00
Olomouc B olomouc-b
jihlava Jihlava
NS

Superliga

18:00
Nordsjaelland nordsjaelland
silkeborg Silkeborg
NS

Premier League

20:00
Sheffield United sheffield-united
arsenal-fc Arsenal FC
NS

National League South

19:45
Chelmsford chelmsford
worthing Worthing
NS
19:45
Aveley aveley
yeovil Yeovil
NS

Premier League 2

18:00
West Bromwich (R) west-bromwich-r
southampton-r Southampton (R)
NS
19:00
Stoke City (R) stoke-city-r
crystal-palace Crystal Palace
NS
19:00
Wolverhampton (R) wolverhampton-r
newcastle-united Newcastle United
NS

Professional Development League

Esiliiga

16:00
JK Tallinna Kalev U21 jk-tallinna-kalev-u21
fc-tallinn FC Tallinn
NS

Esiliiga B

Ligue 2

19:45
Angers angers
ajaccio Ajaccio
NS

National

17:30
Rouen rouen
sochaux Sochaux
NS

Premier League

10:00
Samartex samartex
nations-fc Nations FC
POST
15:00
Real Tamale real-tamale
bofoakwa-tano Bofoakwa Tano
NS

Super League 2

13:00
Eolikos eolikos
aek-athens-b AEK Athens B
NS
13:00
Makedonikos FC makedonikos-fc
kampaniakos Kampaniakos
NS
13:00
Niki Volou niki-volou
ae-larissa-fc AE Larissa FC
NS
13:00
Anagennisi Karditsas anagennisi-karditsas
apollon-pontou Apollon Pontou
NS
13:00
Apo Levadeiakos FC apo-levadeiakos-fc
paok-thessaloniki-b PAOK Thessaloniki B
NS

Liga Nacional - Clausura

01:00
Motagua motagua
vida Vida
10
FT

Merkantil Bank Liga

19:00
Nyiregyhaza nyiregyhaza
soroksar Soroksar
NS

I-League

11:00
Sreenidi Deccan FC sreenidi-deccan-fc
real-kashmir Real Kashmir
NS
13:30
Churchill Brothers churchill-brothers
shillong-lajong Shillong Lajong
NS

ISL

14:00
Hyderabad FC hyderabad-fc
northeast-united-fc Northeast United FC
NS

Liga 1

08:00
Barito Putera barito-putera
bali-united Bali United
NS
12:00
Persis Solo persis-solo
makassar Makassar
NS

Gold Cup, Women

01:15
USA (W) usa-w
colombia-w Colombia (W)
30
FT

U20 AFC Asian Cup, Women

Division 1

12:00
Esteghlal Mollasani esteghlal-mollasani
saipa-fc SaiPa FC
NS

Hazfi Cup

14:00
Sepahan SC sepahan-sc
shams-azar-qazvin Shams Azar Qazvin
NS

Premier Division

19:45
Drogheda United drogheda-united
bohemians-d Bohemians D.
NS
19:45
Dundalk FC dundalk-fc
sligo-rovers Sligo Rovers
NS
19:45
Shelbourne shelbourne
galway-utd Galway Utd
NS
19:45
Waterford waterford
st-patricks St. Patrick´s
NS
19:45
Shamrock Rovers shamrock-rovers
derry-city Derry City
NS

Ligat ha'Al

18:00
H. Petah Tikva h-petah-tikva
hapoel-tel-aviv Hapoel Tel Aviv
NS
18:30
Hapoel Beer Sheva hapoel-beer-sheva
beitar-jerusalem Beitar Jerusalem
NS

Leumit League

17:00
Ihud Bnei Shfaram ihud-bnei-shfaram
ironi-tiberias Ironi Tiberias
NS
17:00
Bnei Yehuda bnei-yehuda
nir-ramat-hasharon Nir Ramat Hasharon
NS
17:00
Hapoel Kfar Saba hapoel-kfar-saba
ironi-kiryat-shmona Ironi Kiryat Shmona
NS
17:00
M. Jaffa m-jaffa
hapoel-umm-al-fah Hapoel Umm AL Fah
NS

Serie A

19:45
Inter Milano inter-milano
genoa Genoa
NS

Serie C - Group C

19:30
Stabia stabia
casertana-fc Casertana FC
NS

Primavera 1

15:00
AC Milan U19 ac-milan-u19
acf-fiorentina-u19 ACF Fiorentina U19
NS
17:00
Juventus Turin U19 juventus-turin-u19
sassuolo-u19 Sassuolo U19
NS

Premier League

22:00
Cavaliers FC cavaliers-fc
humble-lions-fc Humble Lions FC
NS

Premier League

12:00
Ulinzi Stars ulinzi-stars
kenya-police Kenya Police
NS

Liga MX - Clausura

01:00
Monterrey monterrey
pumas-unam Pumas Unam
30
FT
03:00
Tijuana tijuana
leon Leon
11
LIVE

Liga MX Women - Clausura

00:06
FC Juarez (W) fc-juarez-w
atlas-fc-w Atlas FC (W)
13
FT
23:00
Queretaro FC (W) queretaro-fc-w
cruz-azul-w Cruz Azul (W)
NS
23:00
Deportivo Toluca FC (W) deportivo-toluca-fc-w
cf-america-w CF America (W)
NS

Eerste Divisie

19:00
Den Bosch den-bosch
groningen Groningen
NS
19:00
Jong PSV Eindhoven jong-psv-eindhoven
cambuur Cambuur
NS

Liga Primera

01:00
Managua FC managua-fc
esteli Esteli
22
FT

NPFL

15:00
Doma United FC doma-united-fc
sporting-lagos-fc Sporting Lagos FC
NS
15:00
Akwa Utd akwa-utd
enyimba Enyimba
NS

Primera Division - Apertura

22:30
Tacuary tacuary
sol-de-america Sol de America
NS

Liga 1

00:00
Cienciano cienciano
carlos-mannucci Carlos Mannucci
22
FT
19:00
Comercio comercio
cajamarca Cajamarca
NS

Ekstraklasa

18:00
Radomiak Radom radomiak-radom
stal-mielec Stal Mielec
NS

Division 1

17:00
KS Lechia ks-lechia
resovia Resovia
NS

Division 2

15:30
LKS Lodz II lks-lodz-ii
oks-stomil-olsztyn Oks Stomil Olsztyn
NS
17:15
Wisla Pulawy wisla-pulawy
kks-kalisz KKS Kalisz
NS

Primeira Liga

20:15
Famalicao famalicao
boavista Boavista
NS

Segunda Liga

18:00
Academico de Viseu academico-de-viseu
santa-clara Santa Clara
NS
20:15
Vilaverdense FC vilaverdense-fc
ferreira Ferreira
NS

Liga Revelacao U23

11:00
SC Farense sc-farense
sporting-braga-u23 Sporting Braga U23
NS
11:00
Rio Ave U23 rio-ave-u23
leixoes-sc-u23 Leixoes SC U23
NS
12:00
Santa Clara U23 santa-clara-u23
portimonense-u23 Portimonense U23
NS
15:00
Academico Viseu U23 academico-viseu-u23
cd-mafra-u23 CD Mafra U23
NS

QFA Cup

Liga 1

15:00
Sepsi S. Gheorghe sepsi-s-gheorghe
voluntari Voluntari
NS
18:00
Univers. Craiova univers-craiova
rapid-1923 Rapid 1923
NS

Football National League

Division 1

13:10
AL Ain al-ain
al-khlood AL Khlood
NS
13:10
AL Orouba al-orouba
al-qaisoma AL Qaisoma
NS

U20 Copa Libertadores

18:00
SD Aucas U20 sd-aucas-u20
sporting-cristal-u20 Sporting Cristal U20
NS
21:00
Defensor Sporting U20 defensor-sporting-u20
cr-flamengo-rj-u20 CR Flamengo RJ U20
NS

LaLiga

20:00
CA Osasuna ca-osasuna
deportivo-alaves-sad Deportivo Alaves Sad
NS

LaLiga2

19:30
Elche elche
alcorcon Alcorcon
NS

Svenska Cupen

17:30
Vasteraas SK vasteraas-sk
sundsvall Sundsvall
NS
17:30
Hammarby hammarby
mjallby Mjallby
NS
17:30
Utsiktens utsiktens
brage Brage
NS
17:30
Sirius sirius
norrkoping Norrkoping
NS

Thai League 1

11:30
Trat FC trat-fc
ratchaburi Ratchaburi
NS

Pro League

Ligue Professionnelle 2

13:30
Sporting Ben Arous sporting-ben-arous
kairouanaise Kairouanaise
NS
13:30
Hammam-Lif hammamlif
cs-tabarka CS Tabarka
NS

Super Lig

14:00
Adana adana
fatih-karagumruk-sk Fatih Karagumruk SK
NS
17:00
Antalyaspor antalyaspor
gaziantep Gaziantep
NS
17:00
Alanyaspor alanyaspor
trabzonspor Trabzonspor
NS

1. Lig

11:00
Genclerbirligi genclerbirligi
sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
NS

Division 1

13:25
Dibba Al-Hisn dibba-alhisn
alhamriyah Al-Hamriyah
NS
13:25
Al-Thaid althaid
al-taawoun AL Taawoun
NS

Super League

13:30
Surkhon Termez surkhon-termez
pakhtakor Pakhtakor
NS

Betting

Betting