Ligue 2

15:00
El Ghozlane el-ghozlane
batna Batna
NS
15:00
Khroub khroub
annaba Annaba
NS
15:00
AS Ain Mlila as-ain-mlila
js-bordj-menaiel Js Bordj Menaiel
NS
15:00
EL Harrach el-harrach
constantine Constantine
NS
15:00
Batna batna
el-eulma EL Eulma
NS
15:00
Irb Ouargla irb-ouargla
teleghma Teleghma
NS
15:00
Skaf Khemis Miliana skaf-khemis-miliana
mascara Mascara
NS
15:00
Tiaret tiaret
oued-sly Oued Sly
NS
15:00
Kolea kolea
js-ghir-abadla Js Ghir Abadla
NS
15:00
Medea medea
temouchent Temouchent
NS
15:00
Arbaa arbaa
sc-mecheria SC Mecheria
NS

Superliga

00:00
Atletico Tucuman atletico-tucuman
platense Platense
11
FT

Primera Nacional

00:10
Temperley temperley
gimnasia-mendoza Gimnasia Mendoza
13
FT

Primera C Metropolitana

18:30
Dep. Espanol dep-espanol
berazategui Berazategui
NS

Copa de la Liga, Reserves

18:00
Atletico Tucuman Reserve atletico-tucuman-reserve
ca-banfield CA Banfield
NS
18:00
Defensa Y Justicia Reserve defensa-y-justicia-reserve
ca-platense CA Platense
NS
22:00
CA Talleres de Cordoba Reserve ca-talleres-de-cordoba-reserve
ca-union-santa-fe-reserve CA Union Santa Fe Reserve
NS

Queensland Premier League 1

10:00
Southside Eagles southside-eagles
capalaba Capalaba
31
FT

Tipico Bundesliga

17:00
Hartberg hartberg
austria-wien Austria Wien
NS

Division Profesional

00:00
Royal Pari Sion royal-pari-sion
independiente-petrolero Independiente Petrolero
22
FT

Brasileiro Serie B

00:00
Botafogo botafogo
gremio-novorizontino Gremio Novorizontino
01
FT
00:30
Avai avai
goias Goias
20
FT
22:00
Amazonas FC AM amazonas-fc-am
mirassol-sp Mirassol SP
NS

Brasileiro Serie C

23:00
Floresta floresta
ferroviario Ferroviario
NS

Brasileiro Serie D

22:30
Democrata democrata
real-noroeste Real Noroeste
NS

Brasileiro U20

18:00
EC Bahia BA U20 ec-bahia-ba-u20
sao-paulo-fc-sp-u20 Sao Paulo FC SP U20
NS

Campeonato Roraimense

23:00
Sao Raimundo sao-raimundo
nautico Nautico
NS

Primera B

00:30
Arica arica
sl-de-quillota SL de Quillota
10
FT

Primera B

21:00
Orsomarso orsomarso
tigres Tigres
NS

Liga Pro - First stage

00:00
Libertad Loja libertad-loja
cd-cuenca CD Cuenca
00
FT

Egypt Cup

14:00
Ceramica Cleopatra ceramica-cleopatra
makadi-fc Makadi FC
NS
17:00
Smouha smouha
la-viena-fc La Viena FC
NS

Meistriliiga

15:00
Kuressaare kuressaare
parnu-jk-vaprus Parnu JK Vaprus
NS
17:00
Nomme Kalju FC nomme-kalju-fc
nomme-united Nomme United
NS

Ykkösliiga

15:30
SJK Akatemia sjk-akatemia
mikkelin Mikkelin
NS

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

13:00
Samgurali Tskaltubo samgurali-tskaltubo
torpedo-kutaisi Torpedo Kutaisi
00
HT
16:00
Telavi telavi
samtredia Samtredia
NS

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2

13:00
Rustavi rustavi
lok-tbilisi Lok Tbilisi
00
HT

2. Bundesliga

18:30
Wiesbaden wiesbaden
regensburg Regensburg
NS

Regionalliga Bayern

16:30
E. Bamberg e-bamberg
buchbach Buchbach
NS

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Persian Gulf Pro League

16:30
Foolad foolad
peykan Peykan
NS
16:30
Zob Ahan Isfahan zob-ahan-isfahan
sanat-naft Sanat Naft
NS
16:30
Tractor tractor
malavan-bandar Malavan Bandar
NS
16:30
Mes Rafsanjan FC mes-rafsanjan-fc
esteghlal-khuzestan Esteghlal Khuzestan
NS
16:30
Shams Azar Qazvin shams-azar-qazvin
persepolis-fc Persepolis FC
NS
16:30
Aluminium Arak aluminium-arak
sepahan-sc Sepahan SC
NS
16:30
Esteghlal esteghlal
gohar-sirjan Gohar Sirjan
NS

Serie C - Promotion Playoffs

19:00
US Avellino 1912 us-avellino-1912
lr-vicenza-virtus LR Vicenza Virtus
NS
19:00
Carrarese Calcio 1908 carrarese-calcio-1908
benevento Benevento
NS

Primavera 1

18:30
AS Roma U19 as-roma-u19
lazio-roma-u19 Lazio Roma U19
NS

Optibet Virsliga

15:00
Valmiera valmiera
jelgava Jelgava
NS
16:00
BFC Daugavpils bfc-daugavpils
auda Auda
NS

Lithuanian Cup

15:00
Babrungas Plunge babrungas-plunge
hegelmann-l-kaunas Hegelmann L. Kaunas
NS
16:30
Nevezis nevezis
ekranas Ekranas
NS

Liga MX Women - Clausura

02:00
CF Monterrey (W) cf-monterrey-w
cf-america-w CF America (W)
21
AP

Botola Pro

18:00
Youssoufia Berrechid youssoufia-berrechid
sportive-rabat Sportive Rabat
NS
18:00
Mouloudia Oujda mouloudia-oujda
khemis-zemamra Khemis Zemamra
NS
18:00
Far Rabat far-rabat
salmi Salmi
NS
18:00
Ittihad Tanger ittihad-tanger
raja-casablanca Raja Casablanca
NS
18:00
Berkane berkane
chabab-mohammedia Chabab Mohammedia
NS
18:00
Wydad wydad
olympique-de-safi Olympique de Safi
NS

Eredivisie

18:00
Breda breda
sbv SBV
NS

OBOS-ligaen

17:00
Start start
sogndal Sogndal
NS

Division 3 - Group 3

17:00
Frigg frigg
mjoendalen-2 Mjoendalen 2
NS
17:00
Asker asker
skeid-2 Skeid 2
NS

Division 3 - Group 4

16:00
Trygg/Lade trygglade
stabaek-2 Stabaek 2
NS

Division Intermedia

Liga Revelacao U23

17:00
Sporting Braga U23 sporting-braga-u23
estoril-praia-u23 Estoril Praia U23
NS

K League 1

10:30
Gwangju gwangju
pohang-steelers Pohang Steelers
01
FT
10:30
Sangju Sangmu sangju-sangmu
seoul Seoul
00
FT

PFL - South

Division 1

13:30
AL Ain al-ain
al-najma AL Najma
01
LIVE
15:15
Ohud Medina ohud-medina
altaraji-club Al-Taraji Club
NS
15:20
AL Jandal al-jandal
jeddah-club Jeddah Club
NS
16:25
AL Qaisoma al-qaisoma
hajer-alhasa Hajer Al-Hasa
NS
16:30
AL Arabi al-arabi
al-bukayriyah AL Bukayriyah
NS
16:40
AL Jabalain al-jabalain
al-batin AL Batin
NS
17:15
AL Qadisiyah al-qadisiyah
al-safa-sa AL Safa (Sa)
NS
18:00
AL Khlood al-khlood
al-adalh AL Adalh
NS
18:00
AL Faisaly al-faisaly
al-orouba AL Orouba
NS

Copa Libertadores

22:00
Penarol penarol
rosario-central Rosario Central
NS
22:00
Atletico MG atletico-mg
caracas Caracas
NS
22:00
Quito quito
universitario-dep Universitario Dep.
NS
22:00
CA Junior ca-junior
botafogo Botafogo
NS

Copa Sudamericana

22:00
Corinthians corinthians
racing-club-mdeo Racing Club Mdeo.
NS
22:00
Argentinos Jrs argentinos-jrs
nac-asuncion Nac. Asuncion
NS

Allsvenskan

17:00
Malmo malmo
elfsborg Elfsborg
NS

Superettan

17:00
Degerfors degerfors
varbergs Varbergs
NS

Ligi Kuu Bara

13:00
Simba simba
jkt-tanzania Jkt Tanzania
00
HT
13:00
Singida BS FC singida-bs-fc
kagera-sugar Kagera Sugar
11
HT

National Premier Soccer League

00:00
Minnesota Blizzard FC minnesota-blizzard-fc
sioux-falls-thunder-fc Sioux Falls Thunder FC
11
FT

USL League Two

23:00
Lansing City Football lansing-city-football
union-fc-macomb Union FC Macomb
NS

Pro Liga

International Friendly Women

12:00
Indonesia (W) indonesia-w
singapore-w Singapore (W)
41
LIVE

Club Friendly

Betting

Betting