Primera Divisió

10:00
FC Santa Coloma fc-santa-coloma
engordany Engordany
Bet365
11.285
x4.750 28.000
12:30
IC Escaldes ic-escaldes
sant-julia Sant Julia
Bet365
11.050
x12.000 234.000
15:00
UE Coloma ue-coloma
escaldes Escaldes
Bet365
13.000
x3.250 22.100

Segona Divisió

Girabola

W-League

08:00
Perth Glory FC (W) perth-glory-fc-w
adelaide-united-fc-w Adelaide United FC (W)
Bet365
13.400
x4.200 21.800

Premier League

12:00
Neftchi Baku neftchi-baku
sabayil Sabayil
Bet365
11.285
x5.500 27.000

Premier League

15:30
AL Khalidiyah al-khalidiyah
al-hala AL Hala
Bet365
11.500
x3.500 27.000
15:30
East Riffa east-riffa
manama Manama
Bet365
13.200
x2.875 22.200

Proximus League

15:30
Waasland-Beveren waasland-beveren
lommel-sk Lommel SK
Bet365
11.444
x4.500 25.750
19:00
Lierse Kempenzonen lierse-kempenzonen
royal-excelsior-virton Royal Excelsior Virton
Bet365
11.571
x4.200 24.333

Division Profesional - Clausura

Premier League

Bulgarian Cup

Primera B

Super League

Primera A - Clausura

Ligue 1

Liga de Ascenso - Apertura

First Division

15:00
Apoel Nicosia FC apoel-nicosia-fc
omonia-nicosia Omonia Nicosia
Bet365
12.000
x3.600 23.600
17:00
AEL Limassol ael-limassol
anorthosis-famagusta Anorthosis Famagusta
Bet365
12.875
x3.400 22.400

Division 2

3rd Division

Elitedivisionen Women

Egypt Cup

15:00
National Bank national-bank
pyramids-fc Pyramids FC
Bet365
14.000
x3.200 21.833
15:00
Al Ahly al-ahly
al-mokawloon Al Mokawloon
Bet365
11.333
x4.333 27.500

Women's FA Cup

Meistriliiga

Division 1 Women

Championnat National U19

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2

Regionalliga Nordost

12:00
Cottbus cottbus
halberstadt Halberstadt
Bet365
11.100
x8.500 219.000
12:30
Meuselwitz meuselwitz
hertha-ii Hertha II
Bet365
12.700
x3.500 22.200

Regionalliga North

Oberliga Bayern Süd

Oberliga Bremen

Oberliga Hamburg

Oberliga Hessen

Oberliga Mittelrhein

14:30
FC Pesch fc-pesch
fortuna-koln-ii Fortuna Koln II
Bet365
12.500
x4.200 22.150
14:30
TUS BW Konigsdorf tus-bw-konigsdorf
hennef Hennef
Bet365
13.750
x4.333 21.615

Oberliga Niederrhein

Oberliga Niedersachsen

Oberliga NOFV- Sud

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

Oberliga Westfalen

13:30
SC Preussen Munster II sc-preussen-munster-ii
tsg-1881-sprockhovel TSG 1881 Sprockhovel
Bet365
11.333
x5.500 25.250

Bundesliga Women

2. Bundesliga Women

13:00
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II (W) tsg-1899-hoffenheim-ii-w
sc-freiburg-ii-w SC Freiburg II (W)
Bet365
12.700
x4.000 22.000

National League - Relegation Group

Super League 2

13:00
Chania chania
kalamata Kalamata
Bet365
13.500
x3.000 22.250

Super League, Women

Liga Nacional - Apertura

Liga Nacional - Apertura

Premier League

Division 1

07:30
Wong Tai Sin wong-tai-sin
golik-north-district Golik North District
Bet365
110.000
x5.500 21.200
08:00
Citizen citizen
kowloon-city Kowloon City
Bet365
14.000
x4.000 21.727

Merkantil Bank Liga

14:00
Ajka ajka
dorogi Dorogi
Bet365
11.727
x3.800 24.750
14:00
Gyor gyor
diosgyori Diosgyori
Bet365
13.400
x3.500 22.100
14:00
Tiszakecske tiszakecske
bekescsaba-elore Bekescsaba Elore
Bet365
12.300
x3.500 23.000
14:00
Szombathelyi Haladas szombathelyi-haladas
kozarmisleny Kozarmisleny
Bet365
11.571
x3.750 26.500

NB I Women

I-League

08:30
Sreenidi Deccan FC sreenidi-deccan-fc
gokulam-kerala-fc Gokulam Kerala FC
Bet365
12.550
x2.900 22.550

ISL

Serie B

11:30
Reggina 1914 reggina-1914
benevento Benevento
Bet365
11.833
x3.300 24.000
14:00
Brescia brescia
spal Spal
Bet365
11.850
x3.300 23.800
14:00
Como 1907 como-1907
ssc-bari SSC Bari
Bet365
12.750
x3.200 22.400
14:00
Frosinone frosinone
cagliari Cagliari
Bet365
12.050
x3.200 23.500
14:00
Perugia perugia
genoa Genoa
Bet365
13.800
x3.200 21.909
14:00
Sudtirol sudtirol
ascoli Ascoli
Bet365
12.375
x3.100 22.875
17:00
Palermo palermo
venezia Venezia
Bet365
12.375
x3.200 22.800

Serie C - Group A

Serie C - Group C

13:30
Gelbison gelbison
picerno Picerno
Bet365
12.150
x3.000 23.400
13:30
Monterosi monterosi
foggia Foggia
Bet365
12.200
x2.900 23.200
13:30
Crotone crotone
us-latina-calcio-1932 US Latina Calcio 1932
Bet365
11.444
x3.600 27.000

Serie D - Group A

Serie D - Group B

Serie D - Group C

Serie D - Group D

Serie D - Group E

Serie D - Group F

Serie D - Group G

Serie D - Group H

13:30
Asd Nocerina 1910 asd-nocerina-1910
us-citta-di-fasano US Citta Di Fasano
Bet365
13.000
x3.250 22.100

Serie A - Women

Ligue 1

Premier League

Super Cup

Federation Cup

Optibet Virsliga

1.Liga

Premier League

A Lyga

National Division

Promotion d’Honneur

Premier League

Division 1

Prva Crnogorska Liga

11:00
Buducnost buducnost
jezero Jezero
Bet365
11.800
x3.400 23.800

Druga Liga

12:00
FK Bokelj fk-bokelj
igalo-1929 Igalo 1929
Bet365
11.666
x3.400 24.500

Eredivisie Women

Football Championship

Liga Primera

1. MFL

12:00
FK Shkendija fk-shkendija
gfk-tikvesh-1930 GFK Tikvesh 1930
Bet365
11.500
x3.500 26.000

League Cup

11:00
Portimonense portimonense
covilha Covilha
Bet365
11.363
x4.333 27.500
15:00
Gil Vicente gil-vicente
nacional Nacional
Bet365
11.600
x3.750 25.000
17:00
Moreirense moreirense
cf-estrela CF Estrela
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 24.500
20:45
Boavista boavista
vilafranquense Vilafranquense
Bet365
11.950
x3.300 23.600

Liga Portugal 3

19:00
CF Os Belenenses cf-os-belenenses
v-setubal V. Setubal
Bet365
12.000
x3.000 23.600

Campeonato de Portugal

15:00
Olhanense olhanense
oriental-dragon-fc Oriental Dragon FC
Bet365
12.900
x3.250 22.200

Liga BPI Women

13:00
Torreense torreense
ca-ouriense-w CA Ouriense (W)
Bet365
11.909
x4.333 22.700
13:00
CS Maritimo Madeira (W) cs-maritimo-madeira-w
clube-de-albergariaw Clube de Albergaria(W)
Bet365
11.650
x4.200 23.800

Liga 2

FNL Cup

Russian Cup

National Football league

Campionato Sammarinese

SWPL Cup Women

Ligue 1

Fortuna liga

14:30
Ruzomberok ruzomberok
zlate-moravce Zlate Moravce
Bet365
11.666
x4.000 25.000

2. SNL

LaLiga2

13:00
Burgos burgos
zaragoza Zaragoza
Bet365
13.000
x2.700 22.800
15:00
CD Leganes cd-leganes
granada-cf Granada CF
Bet365
12.875
x2.875 22.800
15:15
Lugo lugo
ud-levante UD Levante
Bet365
14.000
x3.250 21.909

Segunda Division B

15:30
Rec. de Huelva rec-de-huelva
sevilla-atletico Sevilla Atletico
Bet365
11.500
x3.600 26.500

Primera Division Women

15:30
Atletico Madrid (W) atletico-madrid-w
fc-barcelona-w FC Barcelona (W)
Bet365
111.000
x6.000 21.200

Primera RFEF

Tercera Division - Group 1

Tercera Division - Group 10

Tercera Division - Group 11

Tercera Division - Group 12

Tercera Division - Group 13

Tercera Division - Group 14

Tercera Division - Group 15

Tercera Division - Group 16

Tercera Division - Group 17

Tercera Division - Group 18

Tercera Division - Group 2

Tercera Division - Group 3

Tercera Division - Group 4

Tercera Division - Group 5

Tercera Division - Group 6

Tercera Division - Group 7

Tercera Division - Group 8

Tercera Division - Group 9

Allsvenskan Women

Challenge League

15:30
Lausanne-Sport lausanne-sport
aarau Aarau
Bet365
11.850
x4.000 24.000

Ligi Kuu Bara

Thai League 1

10:30
Lamphun Warrior lamphun-warrior
sukhothai Sukhothai
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.600
11:00
Prachuap FC prachuap-fc
lampang Lampang
Bet365
11.700
x3.600 24.333

Thai League 2

1. Lig

10:30
Pendikspor pendikspor
eyupspor Eyupspor
Bet365
13.100
x3.100 22.100
10:30
Keciorengucu keciorengucu
samsunspor Samsunspor
Bet365
12.875
x3.200 22.250
16:00
Goztepe goztepe
altay Altay
Bet365
11.700
x3.500 24.500

2. Lig

11:00
Trabzon trabzon
balikesirspor Balikesirspor
Bet365
11.400
x4.000 27.000
11:00
Erzin Spor erzin-spor
serik-belediyespor Serik Belediyespor
Bet365
11.600
x3.600 25.000

3. Lig - Group 1

3. Lig - Group 2

11:00
Eynesil Belediyespor eynesil-belediyespor
kahramanmarasspor-as Kahramanmarasspor AS
Bet365
11.727
x3.400 24.200

3. Lig - Group 3

11:00
Fatsa Belediyespor fatsa-belediyespor
bursa-yildirim-spor Bursa Yildirim Spor
Bet365
12.625
x3.000 22.500

Premier League

Premier League

12:00
Zorya Lugansk zorya-lugansk
fc-minaj FC Minaj
Bet365
11.400
x4.500 26.500

Persha Liga

U19

Division 1

12:40
Emirates Club emirates-club
masafi Masafi
Bet365
11.500
x4.200 25.000

Vietnamese Cup

World Cup

10:00
Japan japan
costa-rica Costa Rica
Bet365
11.500
x4.200 27.000
13:00
Belgium belgium
morocco Morocco
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 24.333
19:00
Spain spain
germany Germany
Bet365
12.375
x3.500 22.900

Club Friendly

U20 Friendly Games

2022-11-27

Betting