Betting Odds

Ligue 1

15:45
MC Alger mc-alger
kabylie Kabylie
Bet365
12.500
x3.000 22.750

Girabola

Primera Nacional

18:10
Chicago chicago
chaco-for-ever Chaco For Ever
Bet365
13.250
x3.000 22.400
18:10
Instituto Atletico instituto-atletico
chacarita-jrs Chacarita Jrs
Bet365
12.100
x2.800 24.500

Primera B Metropolitana

16:05
Atletico Fenix atletico-fenix
ituzaingo Ituzaingo
Bet365
12.500
x2.875 22.875
18:30
Dock Sud dock-sud
canuelas-fc Canuelas FC
Bet365
12.550
x2.800 22.750

Primera C Metropolitana

Primera D Metropolitana

Premier League

10:00
FC Noravank fc-noravank
yerevan Yerevan
Bet365
11.800
x3.400 23.750
10:00
Alashkert alashkert
pyunik Pyunik
Bet365
13.800
x3.250 21.850
13:00
Urartu urartu
van Van
Bet365
12.150
x3.000 23.200

A-League

09:45
Melbourne City melbourne-city
western-united Western United
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 24.500

NPL South Australian

05:30
South Adelaide south-adelaide
white-city White City
Bet365
13.000
x4.000 22.000

NPL Victoria

NPL Capital Football

NPL Northern NSW

NPL Queensland

07:15
Eastern Suburbs eastern-suburbs
olympic Olympic
Bet365
14.500
x5.000 21.450

NPL South Australia Women

NPL Western Australia

10:00
Perth Glory perth-glory
cockburn Cockburn
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 23.500

Women's NPL Queensland

Regionalliga Central

Regionalliga East

13:00
Traiskirchen traiskirchen
drassburg Drassburg
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 24.333

Regionalliga West

Bundesliga Women

Regionalliga West - Salzburg

Regionalliga West - Tyrol

Regionalliga West - Vorarlberg

Vysshaya Liga

Division Profesional - Apertura

Premier League

FBiH

RS

Brasileiro Serie A

19:30
Goias goias
bragantino Bragantino
Bet365
13.100
x3.100 22.450
22:00
Sao Paulo sao-paulo
ceara Ceara
Bet365
11.615
x3.750 25.750
23:30
Fortaleza fortaleza
juventude-rs Juventude RS
Bet365
11.600
x3.600 26.500

Brasileiro Serie B

00:30
Criciuma criciuma
cruzeiro-mg Cruzeiro MG
Bet365
13.400
x2.875 22.300
19:30
Alagoano alagoano
gremio-novorizontino Gremio Novorizontino
Bet365
11.950
x3.000 24.500
22:00
Sampaio Correa sampaio-correa
guarani-fc-sp Guarani FC SP
Bet365
12.700
x2.900 23.000

Brasileiro Serie C

14:00
Sao Jose sao-jose
atletico-cearense Atletico Cearense
Bet365
11.533
x3.750 26.500
18:00
Figueirense figueirense
ferroviario Ferroviario
Bet365
12.100
x3.200 23.200
20:00
Campinense campinense
vitoria Vitoria
Bet365
12.450
x2.900 22.800
21:00
Confianca confianca
aparecidense Aparecidense
Bet365
12.150
x3.000 23.200
22:00
Abc RN abc-rn
gremio-esportivo Gremio Esportivo
Bet365
11.950
x3.100 23.750

Brasileiro Serie D

18:00
Aimore aimore
juventus-sc Juventus SC
Bet365
11.727
x2.900 25.000
18:00
Parana parana
santo-andre Santo Andre
Bet365
12.050
x3.000 23.800
18:00
Portuguesa portuguesa
cianorte Cianorte
Bet365
12.100
x2.700 23.750
18:00
Tuna Luso tuna-luso
moto-clube Moto Clube
Bet365
14.200
x3.400 21.700
18:00
Sao Paulo Crystal FC PB sao-paulo-crystal-fc-pb
retro-fc-brasil Retro FC Brasil
Bet365
13.300
x3.000 22.100
18:30
Brasiliense brasiliense
costa-rica-ec Costa Rica EC
Bet365
11.700
x3.400 24.333
18:30
SE Juventude MA se-juventude-ma
4-de-julho 4 de Julho
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.250
19:00
Caldense caldense
ferroviaria Ferroviaria
Bet365
14.000
x3.200 21.800

U20 Paulista

Campeonato Amapaense

Parva Liga

Canadian Premier League

23:00
Pacific FC pacific-fc
valour-fc Valour FC
Bet365
11.850
x3.500 23.400

Primera Division

00:30
Curico Unido curico-unido
coquimbo-unido Coquimbo Unido
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 25.000
19:00
La Serena la-serena
audax Audax
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.375
21:30
Cobresal cobresal
u-de-chile U. de Chile
Bet365
11.600
x4.000 25.750

Primera B

16:30
Puerto Montt puerto-montt
barnechea Barnechea
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 23.500

Ligue 1

2. HNL

U19 League

12:00
Sigma Olomouc U19 sigma-olomouc-u19
1fk-pribram-u19 1.FK Pribram U19
Bet365
11.222
x6.500 27.000

CFL

MSFL

1st Division

Danmarksserien - Pulje 2

Danmarksserien - Pulje 3

Danmarksserien - Pulje 4

Elitedivisionen Women

Liga Pro - First stage

00:00
Gualaceo gualaceo
aucas Aucas
Bet365
13.600
x3.500 21.952
18:00
Mushuc Runa mushuc-runa
cd-cuenca CD Cuenca
Bet365
12.500
x3.200 22.900
20:30
Orense SC orense-sc
guayaquil-city Guayaquil City
Bet365
11.600
x4.000 25.750
23:00
Tecnico tecnico
emelec Emelec
Bet365
13.000
x2.900 22.700

Copa Ecuador

Premier League

14:00
El Mahallah el-mahallah
el-gaish El Gaish
Bet365
13.300
x2.625 22.450

League Two

National League

11:30
Wrexham wrexham
grimsby Grimsby
Bet365
11.700
x3.600 25.000

Meistriliiga

Esiliiga

UEFA Champions League

19:00
Liverpool FC liverpool-fc
real-madrid Real Madrid
Bet365
11.950
x3.750 23.600

Premier League

1st deild

Veikkausliiga

Naisten Liiga

11:00
Nurmijarven Jalkapalloseura nurmijarven-jalkapalloseura
ons-oulu-w Ons Oulu (W)
Bet365
12.375
x4.000 22.400

Division 1 Women

12:30
Soyaux ASJ (W) soyaux-asj-w
ea-guingamp-w EA Guingamp (W)
Bet365
12.900
x3.750 22.050

Championnat National U19

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2

Regionalliga Play Offs

Oberliga Baden-Württemberg

Oberliga Hessen

Oberliga Niederrhein

Oberliga NOFV- Sud

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

11:00
Berlin berlin
torgelow Torgelow
Bet365
11.533
x4.500 24.500

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

DFB Pokal Women

Super League, Women

13:30
Athlitiki Enosi Larissas FC athlitiki-enosi-larissas-fc
avantes-halkidas-w Avantes Halkidas (W)
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 22.625

NB I Women

1st deild

14:00
Grindavik grindavik
fylkir-r Fylkir R
Bet365
13.000
x3.600 22.000
14:00
IF Vestri if-vestri
thor-a Thor A
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 23.750

2. deild

3. deild

Cup, Women

Serie D - Group E

Primavera 1

J1 League

J2 League

J3 League

Nadeshiko League Women

First Division

08:00
FC Astana Youth fc-astana-youth
igilik Igilik
Bet365
11.571
x4.750 24.333

Premier League

Super Cup

Optibet Virsliga

1.Liga

I Lyga

II Lyga

National Division

Coupe du Trone

Botola 2

Tweede Divisie

Football Championship

03:00
Auckland City auckland-city
auckland-united-fc Auckland United FC
Bet365
11.285
x4.800 28.000

NPFL

Eliteserien

14:00
Ham-Kam ham-kam
odd Odd
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 24.333
16:00
Stromsgodset stromsgodset
viking Viking
Bet365
13.200
x3.600 22.200

Division 2 - Group 1

Division 2 - Group 2

13:00
Eidsvold eidsvold
levanger Levanger
Bet365
12.875
x3.600 22.100

Toppserien Women

1st Division, Women

Division 3 - Group 1

Division 3 - Group 2

Division 3 - Group 3

Division 3 - Group 4

Division 3 - Group 5

Division 3 - Group 6

Division Intermedia

Liga 1

16:00
USMP usmp
asociacion-deportiva-tarma Asociacion Deportiva Tarma
Bet365
12.450
x2.900 23.300

Liga 2

Central Youth League

III Liga - Group I

14:00
Mlks Znicz Biala Piska mlks-znicz-biala-piska
sokol-aleksandrow-lodzki Sokol Aleksandrow Lodzki
Bet365
11.666
x4.000 24.000

III Liga - Group II

III Liga - Group III

III Liga - Group IV

15:00
Chelm chelm
tarnobrzeg Tarnobrzeg
Bet365
12.500
x3.600 22.300

U19 Championship

Campeonato de Portugal

Liga BPI Women

K League 1

07:30
Seoul seoul
sangju-sangmu Sangju Sangmu
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 23.300

K League 2

National League

Premier League

PFL - Center

PFL - Ural-Povolzhye

PFL - West

Supreme Division Women

Saudi Professional League

16:20
AL Faisaly al-faisaly
al-ettifaq AL Ettifaq
Bet365
12.150
x3.400 22.800
16:20
AL Nassr al-nassr
al-ahli-saudi AL Ahli Saudi
Bet365
11.850
x3.400 23.600

Division 1

U19 1. Liga

1. League Women

FA Cup

16:00
Mamelodi Sundowns mamelodi-sundowns
tshakhuma-tsha-madzivhandila-fc Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC
Bet365
11.500
x3.300 27.500

LaLiga2

16:15
Amorebieta amorebieta
ponferradina Ponferradina
Bet365
11.909
x3.600 23.800

Segunda Division B

16:00
Sestao River sestao-river
eldense Eldense
Bet365
12.625
x2.900 22.700
16:00
CF La Nucia cf-la-nucia
a-club-de-getxo A. Club de Getxo
Bet365
12.100
x3.200 23.300

Primera RFEF

16:30
Albacete albacete
llagostera Llagostera
Bet365
11.333
x4.333 27.500
16:30
Zamora zamora
valladolid-b Valladolid B
Bet365
12.150
x3.600 22.800
16:30
Deportivo deportivo
unionistas Unionistas
Bet365
12.900
x3.300 22.300

Allsvenskan

13:00
Mjallby mjallby
kalmar Kalmar
Bet365
13.200
x3.100 22.375
13:00
IFK Goteborg ifk-goteborg
sundsvall Sundsvall
Bet365
11.400
x5.000 26.500
15:00
Hacken hacken
sirius Sirius
Bet365
11.400
x5.000 27.000

Superettan

Division 2 - Norra Götaland

Division 2 - Södra Svealand

U19 Allsvenskan

Promotion League

Nationalliga A Women

Thai League 2

U19 Lig, Elit A

U19 Lig, Elit B

Primera Division

18:00
Cerro Largo cerro-largo
liverpool-m Liverpool M
Bet365
13.300
x3.200 22.150

Segunda Division

MLS

22:00
Los Angeles FC los-angeles-fc
san-jose San Jose
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 25.750
23:00
Atlanta atlanta
columbus Columbus
Bet365
11.850
x3.800 24.000
23:00
New York new-york
dc-united DC United
Bet365
11.650
x4.000 25.000
23:00
Toronto toronto
chicago Chicago
Bet365
13.000
x3.600 22.200
23:30
Montreal montreal
cincinnati Cincinnati
Bet365
11.650
x4.333 24.500
23:30
New England new-england
philadelphia Philadelphia
Bet365
12.200
x3.500 23.100
23:30
Orlando orlando
dallas Dallas
Bet365
12.375
x3.400 23.000

National Premier Soccer League

USL Championship

02:00
Las Vegas Lights las-vegas-lights
el-paso-locomotive-fc El Paso Locomotive FC
Bet365
13.800
x4.000 21.750
18:00
Louisville City louisville-city
tulsa Tulsa
Bet365
11.333
x4.333 28.000
20:00
Indy Eleven indy-eleven
new-mexico-united New Mexico United
Bet365
12.450
x3.250 22.500
23:00
Miami miami
pittsburgh Pittsburgh
Bet365
12.500
x3.100 22.550
23:00
Loudoun United FC loudoun-united-fc
charleston Charleston
Bet365
12.150
x3.750 22.750
23:00
Hartford Athletic hartford-athletic
phoenix-rising Phoenix Rising
Bet365
12.800
x3.600 22.100

USL League One

USL League Two

Super League

Primera Division

Premier Soccer League

2022-05-28

Betting